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CAFE IN THE PARK ‘ Re: SUMMIT COUNTY
4078 BROADVIEW RD, UNIT B CAFE IN THE PARK PWS
RICHFIELD, OH 44286 TRANSIENT NONCOMMUNITY WATER SYSTEM

PWS ID: OH7700014

CERTIFIED MAIL
91 7108 2133 3937 1501 1953

NOTICE OF VIOLATION - ACTION REQUIRED ~ ©

Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Ruie

Dear Owner:

CAFE IN THE PARK PWS is in violation of Ohio Administrative Code (OAC) Rule
3745-84-06(G) for operating a public water system (PWS) without a License-to-Operate (LTO).
In accordance with OAC Rule 3745-84-06(G), no person shall operate a PWS with an expired
license. A PWS without a valid LTO is prohibited from producing water for human consumption,
which includes, but is not limited to, drinking, food preparation, dishwashing, hand washing, etc.
Operating without an LTO may jeopardize other licenses you may hold, which include, but are
not limited to, food service, liquor, daycare, campground, efc.

ACTION REQUIRED:

1.} Within thirty (30) days, submit verification to Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment plan has been made with the Attorney General’s Office, Collections
Enforcement Section {88B-246-0688), 150 E. Gay Street, 21st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the feilowing unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year - EPA Account Number

2011 K-783944
50 West Town Street, Suite 700 614 1 644 2752
P.0. Box 1049 B14 | 644 2908 (fax)

Cotumbus, Ohio 43216-1042 www.epa.ohio.gov
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2.) Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 3745-84. Application
 information for next year will be sent to you in the next few months. Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the LTO. Once a complete
application with the required fee is received, the Director is required to take an

action on the application within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the LTO with
conditions, or deny the LTO.

Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Ohio’s safe drinking

water laws are subject to civil penalties of up to $25,000.00 per day per violation under
OChio Revised Code § 6109.33.

If you have any questions, please contact me at 814-644-2752.

Sincerely,

Susan Baughman

Environmental Specialist
Division of Drinking and Ground Waters

cc: NEDO, Drinking Water
Local Health Department



