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SOMERDALE, OH 44887 ... - TRANSIENT NONCOMMUNlTY WATER SY.

PWS ID: OH7933712
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NOTICE OF VIOLATION - ACTION REQUIRED

Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Rule

Dear Owner:

SOMERDALE INN is in violation of Ohioc Administrative Code (OAC) Rule 3745«84-06((3) for
operating a public water system (PWS) without a License-to-Operate (LTO). In accordance with
OAC Rule 3745-84- OES(G) no person shall operate a PWS with an expired ficense. A PWS
without a valid LTO is prohibited from producing water for human consumption, which includes,
but is not limited to, drinking, food preparation, dishwashing, hand washing, etc. Operating
without an LTO may jeopardize other licenses you may hold, which include, but are nof limited
to, food service, liquor, daycare, campground, etc.

ACTION REQUIRED:

1.} Within thirty (30) days, submit verification to Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment plan has been made with the Attorney General’s Office, Collections
Enforcement Section (888-246-0688), 150 E. Gay Street, 21st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the following unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year EPA Account Number
2008 K-631611
2010 K-733603
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"2) Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 3745-84. Application

information for next year will be sent to you in the next few months. Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the LTO. Once a complete
application with the required fee is received, the Director is required to take an
action on the application within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the LTO wnth
condltions, or deny the LTO.- ' - :

Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Ohio’s safe drinking
water laws are subject to civil penalties of up to $25,000.00 per day per violation under
Ohio Revised Code § 6109 33

If you have any questlons p!ease contact me at 614-644-2752.

Sincerely,

;1%@}%

Susan Baughman
Environmental Specialist
D:wsuon of Drinking and Ground Waters

cc:' SEDO, Drinkihg Water
~ Local Health Department



