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MILLBORNE MHP - MOORE ENTERPRISES	 Re WAYNE COUNTY
4425 WAIRPORT FWY	 MILLBORNE MOBILE HOME COMMUNITY
SUITE 475
IRVING TX 75062	

COMMUNITY WATER SYSTEM
.PWSID: 0H8502212.

CERTIFIED MAIL

ICE OF VIOLATION . ACTION RE QUIRED

Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Rule

Dear Owner:	 .

MILLBORNE MOBILE HOME COMMUNITY is in violation of Ohio Administrative Code (OAC)
Rule 3745-84-06(G) for operating a public water system (PWS) without a License-to-Operate
(LTO). In accordance with OAC Rule 3745-84-06(G), no person shall operate a P .WS with an
expired license. A PWS without a valid LTO is prohibited from producing water for human
consumption, which includes, but is not limited to, drinking, food preparation, dishwashing, hand
washing, etc. Operating without an LTD may jeopardize other licenses you may hold, which
include, but are not limited to, food service, liquor, daycare, campground, etc.

ACTION REQUIRED:

t) Within thirty (30) days, submit verification to Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment plan has been made with the Attorney General's Office, Collections
Enforcement Section (888-246-0688), 150 E. Gay Street, 21st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the following unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year	 EPA Account Number

2010	 K-734477

N
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2) Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 3745-84 Application
information for next year WiQ, be sent to you in the next few months Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the LTO. Once a complete
application with the required fee is received, the Director is required to take an
action on the application within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the LTO with
conditions, or deny the L1O

Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Ohio's safe drinking
water laws are subject to civil penalties of up to $25,000M0 per day per violation under
Ohio Revised Code § 610933.

If you have any questions, please contact me at 814-644-2752.

Sincerely,

Susan Baughman
Environmental Specialist
Division of Drinking and Ground Waters

cc: NEDO, Drinking Water
Local Health Department


