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0816 ASHLAND RD : LIONS CLUB COMMUNITY PARK'

- WOOSTER, OH 44691-1402 ~ TRANSIENT NONCOMMUNITY WATER SYSTEM

'PWS iD OH8541112
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NOTICE OF VIOLATION - AGTION REQUIRED i

Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Rule

Dear Owner:

LIONS CLUB COMMUNITY PARK is in violation of Ohio Administrative Code (OAC) Rule
3745-84-06(G) for operating a public water system (PWS) without a License-to-Operate (LTO).
In accordance with OAC Rule 3745-84-06(G), no person shall operate a PWS with an expired
license. A PWS without a valid LTO is prohibited from producing water for human consumption,
which inciudes, but is not limited to, drinking, food preparation, dishwashing, hand washing, efc.
Operating without an LTO may jeopardize other licenses you may hold, which include, but are
not limited to, food service, liguor, daycare, campground, eic.

ACTION REQUIRED:

1.)  Within thirty (30) days, submit verification to Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment plan has been made with the Attorney General’s Office, Collections
Enforcement Section (888-246-0688), 150 E. Gay Street, 21st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the following unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year EPA Account Number

2011 K-782852
50 West Town Street, Sufte 700 614 | 644 2752
P.0. Bax 1049 614 | 644 2909 (fax)

Columbus, Ohic 43216-1049 www.epa.ohio.gov



LIONS CLUB COMMUNITY PARK

June 10, 2011

Page 2

2) Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 3745-84. Appilication
information for next year will be sent to you in the next few months. Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the LTO. Once a complete
application with the required fee is received, the Director is required to take an
action on the application within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the L.TO with
conditions, or deny the LTO. :

Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Of'hi'c.:’s safe drinking
water laws are subject to civil penalties of up 1o $25,000.00 per day per violation under
Ohio Revised Code § 6109.33.

If you have any questions, please contact me at 614—644-—2752.

Sincerely,
Susan Baughman

Environmental Specialist
Division of Drinking and Ground Waters

~ cc: NEDO, Drinking Water

Local Health Department



