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e EATAAIA

MCDONALDS RESTAURANT - WOOSTER ~ Re: WAYNE COUNTY -

2130 LINCOLN WAY EAST MCDONALDS RESTAURANT - WOOSTER

- WOOSTER, OH 44691 ; NONTRANSIENT NONCOMMUNITY WATER SYSTEI
: PWS ID:. OH8553912 L

CERTIFIED MAIL
91 7108 2133 3937 1501 2783

___NOTICE OF VIOLATION - ACTION REQUIRED '

Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Rule

Dear Owner:

MCDONALDS RESTAURANT - WOOSTER is in violation of Ohio Administrative Code (OAC)
Rule 3745-84-06(G) for operating a public water system (PWS) without a License-to-Operate
(LTO). In accordance with OAC Rule 3745-84-06(G), no person shall operate a PWS with an
expired license. A PWS without a valid LTO is prohibited from producing water for human
consumption, which includes, but is not limited to, drinking, food preparation, dishwashing, hand
washing, etc. Operating without an LTO may jeopardize other licenses you may hoid, which
include, but are not limited to, food service, liquor, daycare, campground, etc.

ACTION REQUIRED:

1.)  Within thirty (30) days, submit verification to Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment pian has been made with the Attorney General’'s Office, Collections
Enforcement Section (888-246-0688), 150 E. Gay Street, 21st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the following unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year EPA Account Number

2011 K-784920
50 West Town Street, Suite 700 614 | 644 2752
P.O. Box 1049 614 | 644 2909 (fax}
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2.) Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 3745-84. Application
information for next year will be sent to you in the next few months. Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the LTO. Once a complete
application with the required fee is received, the Director is required to take an
action on the appiication within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the LTO with
conditions, or deny the LTO

Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Ohio’s safe drinking
water laws are subject to civil penalties of up to $25,000.00 per day per violation under
Chio Revised Code § 6109.33.

if you have any questions, please contact me at 614-644-2752.

Sincerely,
Susan Baughman

Environmental Speciaiist -
Division of Drinking and Ground Waters

 ¢c: NEDO, Drinking Water

Local Health Department



