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PWS ID: OH7831312

CERTIFIED MAIL
91 7308 2133 3'33'? lSBl 929

. NOTICE OF VlOLATlON ACTION REQUIRED ;

Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Rule

Dear Owner:

DOUGHTON GOLF COURSE is in violation of Ohio Administrative Code (OAC) Ruie
3745-84-06(G) for operating a public water system (PWS) without a License-to-Operate (LTO).
In accordance with OAC Rule 3745-84-06(G), no person shall operate a PWS with an expired
license. A PWS without a valid LTO is prohibited from producing water for human consumption,
which includes, but is not limited to, drinking, food preparation, dishwashing, hand washing, etc.
Operating without an LTO may jeopardize other licenses you may hold, which include, but are
not limited to, food service, liquor, daycare, campground, efc.

ACTION REQUIRED:

1.} Within thirty (30) days, submit verification toc Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment plan has been made with the Attorney General’s Office, Collections
Enforcement Section (888-246-0688), 150 E. Gay Street, 21st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the following unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year EPA Account Number

2011 K-782168
50 West Town Street, Suite 700 614 | 644 2752
P.O. Box 1049 . 614 | 644 2908 (fax)
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2} Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 3745-84. Application
information for next year will be sent to you in the next few months. Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the LTO. Once a complete
application with the required fee is received, the Director is required to take an
action on the application within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the LTO with

conditions, or deny the LTO,
Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Ohio’s safe drinking

water laws are subject to civil penalties of up to $25,000.00 per day per violation under
Chio Revised Code § 6109.33.

If you have any questions, please contact me at 614-644-2752.
Sincerely,

S 3, 52—

Susan Baughman
Environmental Specialist

~ Division of Drinking and Ground Waters

. ¢c: NEDO, Drinking Water

Local Health Department



