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RYANS FAMILY STEAK
2863 ARLINGTON ROAD
AKRON, OH 44312:

NOTICE OF VIOLATION - ACTION REQUIRED
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Re SUMMIT COUNTY

RYANS FAMILY STEAK PWS
.NONTRANSIENT NONCOMMUNITYWATEI
PWSID.O.R7792512

CERTIFIED MAIL

Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Rule

Dear Owner:	 .	 ..

RYANS FAMILY STEAK PWS is in violation of Ohio Administrative Code (OAC) Rule
3745-84-06(G) for operating a public water system (PWS) without a License-to-Operate (LTO).
In accordance with OAC Rule 3745-84-06(G),, no person shall operate a PWS with an expired
license. A PWS without a valid LTO is prohibited from producing water for human consumption,
which includes, but is not limited to, drinking, food preparation, dishwashing, hand washing, etc.
Operating without an LTO may jeopardize other licenses you may hold, which include, but are
not limited to, food service, liquor, daycare, campground, etc.

ACTION REQUIRED:

1.) Within thirty (30) days, submit verification to Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment plan has been made with the Attorney Generals Office, Collections
Enforcement Section (888-246-0688), 150 E Gay Street, 21st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the following unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year	 EPA Account Number
2010	 k-733488
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2.) Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 374584. Application
information for next year will be-sent to you in the next few months. Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the Lb. Once a complete
application with the required fee is received the Director is required to take an
action on the application within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the LTO with
conditions, or deny the LTO

Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Ohio's safe drinking
water laws aresubject to civil penalties of up to $25000.00 per day per violation under
Ohio Revised Code § 6109.33.

If you have any questions, please contact me at 614-644-2752.

Sincerely,

Susan Baughman
Environmental Specialist
Division of Drinking and Ground Waters

cc NEDO, Drinking Water
Local Health Department .	 •	 .:


