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ADAM HOUSE TAVERN
	

Re SUMMIT COUNTY
3044 WADSWORTH RD
	

ADAM HOUSE TAVERN
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CERTIFIED MAIL

2! VIOLATION  ACTION REQUIREDJJ
Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Rule

Dear Owner:	 . .....

ADAM HOUSE TAVERN is in violation of Ohio Administrative Code (OAC) Rule 3745-84-06(G)
for operating a public water system (PWS) without a License-to-Operate (LTO). In accordance
with OAC Rule 3745-84-06(G), no person shall operate a .PWS with an expired license. A PWS
without a valid LTO is prohibited from producing water for human consumption, which includes,
but is not limited to, drinking, food preparation, dishwashing, hand washing, etc. Operating
without an LTO may jeopardize other licenses you may hold, which include, but are not limited
to, food service, liquor, daycare, campground, etc.

ACTION REQUIRED:

1.) Within thirty (30) days, submit verification to Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment plan has been made with the Attorney General's Office, Collections
Enforcement Section (888-246-0688), 150 E. Gay Street, 21 st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the following unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year	 EPA Account Number
2010	 K-731375

50 West Town Street, Suite 700 	 614 1644 2752
P.O. Box 1049	 614 1644 2909 (fax)
Columbus, Ohio 43216-1049	 www.epa.ohio.gov



Sincerely,

'

ADAM HOUSE TAVERN
August 5, 2010
Page 2

2) Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 3745-84 Application
information for next year will be sent to you in the next few months Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the LTO. Once a complete.
application with the required fee is received, the Director is required to take an
action on the application within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the LTO with
conditions, or deny the LTO

Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Ohio's safe drinking
water laws are subject to civil penalties of up to $25,00000 per day per violation under
Ohio Revised Code § 610933.

If you have any questions, please contact me at 614-644-2752.

Susan Baughman
Environmental Specialist
Division of Drinking and Ground Waters

cc NEDO, Drinking Water
Local Health Department


