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June 10, 2011

STEWART, ROD Re: LOGAN COUNTY

RPS FOOD & BEVERAGE SERVICES LLC RPS FOOD AND BEVERIDGE SERVICES LLC
P.0. BOX 27 ' TRANSIENT NONCOMMUNITY WATER SYSTEM
HUNTSVILLE, OH 43324 PWS ID: OH4650812

CERTIFIED MAIL
91 7108 2133 3937 1501 1922

! NOTICE OF VIOLATION - ACTION REQUIRED E

Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Rule

Dear Owner:

RPS FOOD AND BEVERIDGE SERVICES LLC is in violation of Ohio Administrative Code
(OAC) Rule 3745-84-06(G)} for operating a public water system (PWS) without a
License-to-Operate (LTO). In accordance with OAC Rule 3745-84-06(G), no person shali
operate a PWS with an expired license. A PWS without a valid LTO is prohibited from
producing water for human consumption, which includes, but is not limited to, drinking, food
preparation, dishwashing, hand washing, etc. Operating without an LTO may jeopardize other
licenses you may hold, which inciude, but are not limited to, food service, liquor, daycare,
campground, etc.

ACTION REQUIRED:

1.)  Within thirty (30} days, submit verification to Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment plan has been made with the Attorney General’'s Office, Collections
Enforcement Section (888-246-0688), 150 E. Gay Street, 21st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the following unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year EPA Account Number

2008 K-630442
2011 K-783554
50 West Town Sireet, Suite 700 814 | 644 2752
P.O. Box 1049 814 | 644 2909 (fax)
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2.) Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 3745-84. Application
information for next year will be sent to you in the next few months. Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the LTO. Once a complete
application with the required fee is received, the Director is required to take an
action on the application within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the LTO with
conditions, or deny the LTO.

Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Ohio’s safe drinking

water laws are subject to civil penalties of up to $25,000.00 per day per violation under
Ohio Revised Code § 6109.33.

If you have any questions, please contact me at 614-644-2752.

Sincerely,

Susan Baughman

Environmental Specialist
Division of Drinking and Ground Waters

cc: SWDO, Drinking Water
Local Health Depariment




