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June 10, 2011

THOMAS, LARRY Re: FRANKLIN COUNTY
4255 HARRISBURG PIKE KNUCKLEHEADS
GROVE CITY, OH 43123 TRANSIENT NONCOMMUNITY WATER SYSTEM

PWS ID: OH2533912

CERTIFIED MAIL
91 7108 21233 3937 1501 22ch

|___NOTICE OF VIOLATION - ACTION REQUIRED |

Subject: Violation of License-to-Operate Rule

Dear Owner:

KNUCKLEHEADS is in violation of Ohio Administrative Code (OAC) Rule 3745-84-06(G) for
operating a public water system (PWS) without a License-to-Operate (LTO). In accordance with
OAC Rule 3745-84-06(G), no person shall operate a PWS with an expired license. A PWS
without a valid LTO is prohibited from producing water for human consumption, which includes,
but is not iimited to, drinking, food preparation, dishwashing, hand washing, etc. Operating
without an LTO may jeopardize other licenses you may held, which include, but are not limited
to, food service, liquor, daycare, campground, etc.

ACTION REQUIRED:

1.)  Within thirty (30) days, submit verification to Ohio EPA that payment or arrangement
of a payment plan has been made with the Attorney General's Office, Collections
Enforcement Section (888-246-0688), 150 E. Gay Street, 21st Floor, Columbus, Ohio
43215, for the following unpaid PWS LTO fees:

LTO Year EPA Account Number
2011 K-782751
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2.) Comply with all PWS LTO requirements in OAC Chapter 3745-84. Application
information for next year will be sent to you in the next few months. Payment of the
application fee does not guarantee the issuance of the LTO. Once a compliete
application with the required fee is received, the Director is required to take an
action on the application within 30 days to issue the LTO, issue the LTO with
conditions, or deny the LTO.

Please be advised that owners or operators that fail to comply with Ohio’s safe drinking
water laws are subject to civil penalties of up to $25,000.00 per day per violation under
Ohio Revised Code § 6109.33.

if you have any questions, please contact me at 614-644-2752.

Sincerely,
Susan Baughman

Environmental Specialist
Division of Drinking and Ground Waters

cc: CDO, Drinking Water
Local Health Department




