Southeast District Staff Directory

EMPLOYEE DIVISION PHONE E-MAIL
Alspach, Steve DAPC 740-380-5424 steve.alspach@epa.state.oh.us
Anderson, Joe DO 740-380-5211 joe.anderson@epa.state.oh.us
Barth, Janet DDAGW-DW 740-380-5250 janet.barth@epa.state.oh.us
Baughman, Christy DO 740-380-5412 christy.baughman@epa.state.oh.us 
Bergert, Dan DSIWM 740-380-5438 dan.bergert@epa.state.oh.us
Bergreen, Scott DHWM 740-380-5288 scott.bergreen@epa.state.oh.us
Blair, Brian DERR 740-380-5215 brian.blair@epa.state.oh.us
Butler, Craig DO 740-380-5202 craig.butler@epa.state.oh.us
Campbell, Tim DSW 740-380-5426 tim.campbell@epa.state.oh.us 
Canter, Dan DAPC 740-380-5263 dan.canter@epa.state.oh.us 
Capuzzi, Kelly DSW 740-380-5283 kelly.capuzzi@epa.state.oh.us 
Carper, Michael DAPC 740-380-5299 michael.carper@epa.state.oh.us 
Chapman, Jeanne DSW 740-380-5425 jeanne.chapman@epa.state.oh.us 
Chenault, Dave DHWM 740-380-5292 dave.chenault@epa.state.oh.us 
Cherry, Cara DAPC 740-380-5431 cara.cherry@epa.state.oh.us 
Colon, Bill DAPC 740-380-5224 bill.colon@epa.state.oh.us 
Deavers, Dennis DERR 740-380-5287 dennis.deavers@epa.state.oh.us 
Deshaies, Marco DAPC 740-380-5255 dennis.deavers@epa.state.oh.us 
Dewey, Ken DERR 740-380-5259 ken.dewey@epa.state.oh.us 
Draudt, Joanne DHWM 740-380-5294 joanne.draudt@epa.state.oh.us 
Duvall, Lisa DAPC 740-380-5217 lisa.duvall@epa.state.oh.us 
Dzamov, Satch DO 740-380-5427 satch.dzamov@epa.state.oh.us 
Enderle, Mardi DERR 740-380-5214 mardi.enderle@epa.state.oh.us 
Flagg, Russell DAPC 740-380-5229 russell.flagg@epa.state.oh.us 
Foster, Scott DSW 740-380-5227 scott.foster@epa.state.oh.us
Fox, Rich DSIWM 740-380-5441 rich.fox@epa.state.oh.us 
Galanti, Maria DERR 740-380-5289 maria.galanti@epa.state.oh.us 
Gawell, Jane DO 740-380-5291 jane.gawell@epa.state.oh.us 
German, Vicky DHWM 740-380-5237 vicky.german@epa.state.oh.us 
Goff, Bruce DSW 740-380-5238 bruce.goff@epa.state.oh.us 
Goodman, Donna DHWM 740-380-5293 donna.goodman@epa.state.oh.us 
Greuey, Jake DSW 740-380-5416 jake.greuey@epa.state.oh.us
Haggy, Rex DDAGW-DW 740-380-5436 rex.haggy@epa.state.oh.us 
Hall, Daphne DO 740-380-5285 daphne.hall@epa.state.oh.us 
Hamlin, Zach DAPC 740-380-5216 zach.hamlin@epa.state.oh.us 
Hardesty, Angie DO 740-380-5415 angie.hardesty@epa.state.oh.us 
Hart, Eric DDAGW-DW 740-380-5274 eric.hart@epa.state.oh.us 
Harter, Sarah DAPC 740-380-5249 sarah.harter@epa.state.oh.us
Herron, Elizabeth DHWM 740-380-5248 elizabeth.herron@epa.state.oh.us 
Hoffer, Peggy DO 740-380-5204 peggy.hoffer@epa.state.oh.us 
Holland, Joe DSIWM 740-380-5439 joe.holland@epa.state.oh.us 
Hudnall, Patrick DSW 740-380-5226 patrick.hudnall@epa.state.oh.us 
Hunt, David DDAGW-GW 740-380-5290 dave.hunt@epa.state.oh.us 
Imhoff, Dan DSW 740-380-5232 dan.imhoff@epa.state.oh.us 
Irwin, Trevor DSIWM 740-380-5443 trevor.irwin@epa.state.oh.us
Jacobs, Jane DDAGW-GW 740-380-5235 jane.jacobs@epa.state.oh.us 
Kester, Scott DDAGW-GW 740-380-5243 scott.kester@epa.state.oh.us 
Knapp, Jack DSW 740-380-5268 jack.knapp@epa.state.oh.us 
Laughery, Joseph DAPC 740-380-5234 joseph.laughery@epa.state.oh.us 
Lavelle, Abby DERR 740-380-5296 abby.lavelle@epa.state.oh.us 
Lind, Steve DDAGW-DW 740-380-5279 steve.lind@epa.state.oh.us 
Little, Bob DDAGW-DW 740-380-5267 bob.little@epa.state.oh.us 
Lowry, Steve DAPC 740-380-5231 steve.lowry.@epa.state.oh.us 
Mansfield, Mark DSIWM 740-380-5428 mark.mansfield@epa.state.oh.us
Mercer, Mykal DO 740-380-5276 miki.mercer@epa.state.oh.us 
Messerly, Dan DSW 740-380-5218 dan.messerly@epa.state.oh.us 
Mettler, Ken DO 740-380-5422 ken.mettler@epa.state.oh.us 
Montgomery, Joann DSW 740-380-5433 joann.montgomery@epa.state.oh.us 
Moschell, Mike DDAGW-DW 740-380-5201 mike.moschell@epa.state.oh.us 
Murphy, Bob DSIWM 740-380-5408 bob.murphy@epa.state.oh.us 
Murphy, Mike DAPC 740-380-5242 mike.murphy@epa.state.oh.us 
O'Hara, Kevin DERR 740-380-5247 kevin.ohara@epa.state.oh.us
Osborne, Chris DERR 740-380-5258 chris.osborne@epa.state.oh.us 
Pennington, Aaron DSW 740-380-5272 aaron.pennington@epa.state.oh.us 
Ponchak, Dean DAPC 740-380-5297 dean.ponchak@epa.state.oh.us 
Preston, Mike DDAGW-GW 740-380-5244 michael.preston@epa.state.oh.us 
Prim, Debra DDAGW-DW 740-380-5421 debra.prim@epa.state.oh.us 
Queen, Brian DSIWM 740-380-5420 brian.queen@epa.state.oh.us 
Reed, Ben DDAGW-GW 740-380-5442 ben.reed@epa.state.oh.us 
Reinbold, Kimbra DAPC 740-380-5245 kimbra.reinbold@epa.state.oh.us 
Rine, Steve DSIWM 740-380-5213 steve.rine@epa.state.oh.us 
Rochotte, John DHWM 740-380-5262 john.rochotte@epa.state.oh.us 
Roley, Martha DSIWM 740-380-5220 martha.roley@epa.state.oh.us 
Rush, Greg DO 740-380-5432 greg.rush@epa.state.oh.us 
Saines, Steve DDAGW-GW 740-380-5445 steve.saines@epa.state.oh.us 
Schuetz, Dave DSW 740-380-5212 dave.schuetz@epa.state.oh.us 
Sferra, Jim DHWM 740-380-5239 jim.sferra@epa.state.oh.us 
Sherron, Mike DERR 740-380-5251 michael.sherron@epa.state.oh.us 
Shuff, Clint DSIWM 740-380-5246 clint.shuff@epa.state.oh.us 
Smith, Randy DDAGW-DW 740-380-5275 randy.smith@epa.state.oh.us
Snell, Fred DSW 740-380-5423 fred.snell@epa.state.oh.us 
Snyder, Doug DDAGW-GW 740-380-5286 doug.snyder@epa.state.oh.us 
Spencer, Randy DSW 740-380-5240 randy.spencer@epa.state.oh.us 
Stello, Cindy DO 740-380-5270 cindy.stello@epa.state.oh.us 
Stello, Mark DERR 740-380-5265 mark.stello@epa.state.oh.us 
Stevenson, Abbot DSW 740-380-5284 abbot.stevenson@epa.state.oh.us 
Stewart, Melody DHWM 740-380-5256 melody.stewart@epa.state.oh.us 
Stewart, Rich DHWM 740-380-5278 rich.stewart@epa.state.oh.us 
Thompson, Emily DO 740-380-5269 emily.thompson@epa.state.oh.us 
Thompson, Pete DSIWM 740-380-5219 pete.thompson@epa.state.oh.us 
Vanecko, Kris DERR 740-380-5271 kris.vanecko@epa.state.oh.us 
Walkenspaw, Craig DSIWM 740-380-5440 craig.walkenspaw@epa.state.oh.us 
Wallace, Sarah DDAGW-DW 740-380-5207 sarah.wallace@epa.state.oh.us 
Warner, Dale DSIWM 740-380-5435 dale.warner@epa.state.oh.us 
Weinberg, Bruce DAPC 740-380-5257 bruce.weinberg@epa.state.oh.us 
Wells, Steve DSW 740-380-5434 steve.wells@epa.state.oh.us 
Wieg, Christina DAPC 740-380-5223 christina.wieg@epa.state.oh.us 
Wilkins, Jamie DDAGW-GW 740-380-5446 jamie.wilkins@epa.state.oh.us 
Williams, Steve DDAGW-GW 740-380-5221 steve.williams@epa.state.oh.us 
Witte, Ralph DO 740-380-5241 ralph.witte@epa.state.oh.us 
Witte, Jennifer DSW 740-380-5206 jennifer.witte@epa.state.oh.us 
Wolfe, Aaron DSW 740-380-5277 aaron.wolfe@epa.state.oh.us 
Yandrich, Cynthia DSW 740-380-5266 cynthia.yandrich@epa.state.oh.us 
Yandrich, Mike DSW 740-380-5447 mike.yandrich@epa.state.oh.us